Billing

Premium23.com bills its registered users a membership fee. This charge will be automatically billed to your credit card, every month, upon sign up. You will be pre-charged for 30 days. If there is a mistake in billing, or an over charge, please contact:

admin

Cancellation

You may cancel your membership at any time. No refunds will be issued after 7 days (1 week), unless upon a billing error. To cancel, please contact:

admin